2019 International Conference on Electrical, Electronics and Computer Engineering (UPCON)

8th - 10th November 2019

(IEEE Conference Record Number:47278)

Organised by: Zakir Husain College of Engineering and Technology, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India

Co-Organisers: Ohio State University (USA), National Power Training Institute (NPTI, Ministry of Power, Government of India)

Technical Sponsors: IEEE UP Section, IEEE Industry Applications Society, IEEE PES/IAS Joint Chapter UP Section


General Chair


Prof. Tariq Mansoor
Vice Chancellor, Aligarh Muslim University


Prof. M. Hanif Beg
Pro-Vice Chancellor, Aligarh Muslim University

General Chair (s)

Prof. Badarul Hasan Khan
Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, AMU

Prof. S.N. Singh
Chair IEEE India Council

Prof. R. K. Pandey
Director General, National Power Training Institute

Prof. Anil K. Pradhan
Ohio State University, USA

Prof. M. M. Sufyan Beg
Principal, Z. H. College of Engineering and Technology, AMU

Prof.Asheesh Kumar Singh,
Chairperson, IEEE UP Section

Technical Program Chair

Prof. Ekram Khan
Electronics Engineering Department, AMU
Member, Ex-Com, IEEE UP Section.

Technical Program Co-Chair

Dr.Yogesh S Chauhan
Vice Chairperson
Ex-Com, IEEE UP Section.

Conference Chair

Dr. Mohd. Rihan
Electrical Engineering Department, AMU
Member, Ex Com, IEEE UP Section.